MEETING HELD JANUARY 12, 2016

A meeting of the Board of Trustees of the Village of Port Chester, New York, was held on Monday, January 12, 2016 in the Conference Room of Village Hall, 222 Grace Church Street, Port Chester, New York, with Mayor Denis Pilla presiding.

Present in addition to Mayor Pilla, were Trustees Gregory Adams, Daniel Brakewood, and Gene Ceccarelli.

It should be noted that Trustees Saverio Terenzi, Luis Marino and Joseph Kenner were absent.

Also present were: Village Clerk, David Thomas; Village Manager, Christopher Steers; Village Attorney, Anthony Cerreto.

On motion of TRUSTEE ADAMS, seconded by TRUSTEE CECCARELLI the meeting was declared opened at 6:33 p.m.

ROLL CALL

AYES: Trustees Adams, Brakewood, Ceccarelli and Mayor Pilla. **NOES:** None. **ABSENT:** Trustees Terenzi, Kenner and Marino.

DATE: January 12, 2016

RESOLUTIONS

RESOLUTION#1

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION INSPECTORS

On a motion of TRUSTEE BRAKEWOOD, seconded by TRUSTEE ADAMS, the following

resolution was amended by the Board of Trustees of the Village of Port Chester,

New York:

ROLL CALL

AYES: Trustee Brakewood, Ceccarelli, Adams and Mayor PillaNOES: NoneABSENT:Trustee Kenner, Marino and TerenziDATE:January 12, 2016

On a motion of TRUSTEE BRAKEWOOD, seconded by TRUSTEE ADAMS, the following

resolution was adopted by the Board of Trustees of the Village of Port Chester,

New York:

RESOLVED, that the Election for the Village of Port Chester, New York has been called and will be held_on the 15th day of March, 2016 between the hours of 7:00 A.M. and 9:00 P.M., and early voting in Port Chester will be held from March 7th to March 11th, 2016 9:00 AM to 8:00 PM and March 12th, from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM at Village Offices in the Village Conference Room, at 222 Grace Church Street in Port Chester, NY

BE IT FURTHER RESOLVED, that the following named are qualified Election Inspectors and are hereby appointed for said election; TERESA ACUNA, CLOTILDE AGUILAR, CARLOS AGUILAR, FRANCISCO AGUIRRE, SUJI ALEXANDER, DOLORES ANSELMO, MARIE BAILEY, DORIS BAILEY-REAVIS, MICHELLE E BARNETT, ROSEMARIE BARONE, IGNATIUS J BONANNO, JEFFERY BONDS, JORGE E CACERES SR, ERIC CHALCOFF, GLORIA CHAVEZ, DENICE CLEMONS, DENISE COBB, JOHN COLUCCI, BEATRICE T CONETTA, MARTHA CONTE, LEONOR CORREA, BETTY J CRAFT, GLENFORD DAVIS, JAMES DAWSON JR, GERALD E DONAHUE, JENNIFER P DOOLEY, KATHERINE ESPINOZA, BARBARA GARABEDIAN, BRANDON GIRTMAN, MARIA D GOMEZ-BARRIGA, PETER GREENHILL, CARRIE HAYES, ROSE HORNE, PATRICIA JONES, KATHY KELLEY, DIANA KING, STACEY LEWIN, ETHEL LIVINGSTON, MELORA LUCAS, PAUL R LUCAS, ANN MARIE MARINO, DAKOTA MARTIN, JOHN MARTIN III, BRUCE MARZIANI, DANIEL MCCOURT, CAROL MCMILLAN, MARLENE E MEDINA, RITA MERRITT, ANTONIO A MORAN, BARBARA MOSCA, VIVIAN MURRAY, ONILVIA NAAR, HELEN NELSON, SHEILA OLIVER, JUDITH ORELLANA, GAIL PEAY, VIVIANNE PIRRO, LANA PORTER, BETTY RAMIREZ, ROSE MARIE ROMANO, JOANN ROMANELLO, ELAINE RUSSO, JOYCE S RYTELEWSKI, JEAN SAPIONE, CATRINA SHIVERS, CARRIE SHIVERS, DAVID STARCK, ADOLF STEPANIUK, JESSICA SUAREZ, JOAN TOSH, MARIO VELASQUEZ, JORGE L VIDES, VERONICA WALTERS, JOYCEMARIE WASHBURN, DANIEL L WILLIAMS, ESPERANZA ZARATE, AND MARIA ZUNIGA DE VILLAVICENCIO.

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Village Attorney, Anthony Cerreto

ROLL CALL

AYES: Trustees Adams, Brakewood, Ceccarelli and Mayor PillaNOES: NoneABSENT:Trustees Kenner, Marino and TerenziDATE:January 12, 2016

At 6:18 p.m., on motion of TRUSTEE ADAMS, seconded by TRUSTEE CECCARELLI, the meeting was closed.

ROLL CALL

AYES: Trustees Adams, Brakewood, Ceccarelli and Mayor Pilla **NOES:** None. **ABSENT:** Trustees Kenner, Marino and Terenzi.

DATE: January 19, 2015

Respectfully submitted,

David Thomas Village Clerk